Skip to main content

Επίτιμα Μέλη

Sheikh Mohammed bin Abdulrahman Al Thani

Πρωθυπουργός & Υπουργός Εξωτερικών Κατάρ

Sheikh Khalifa bin Jassim bin Mohammed Al Thani

Πρόεδρος Εμπορικού & Βιομηχανικού Επιμελητηρίου Κατάρ

Fouad M.T. Al Ghanim

Επίτιμος Πρόεδρος Επιχειρηματικού Συμβουλίου Ελλάδος - Κουβέιτ
Πρόεδρος Επιχ. Συμβουλίου Κουβέιτ - Ρωσίας

Φέσσας Θεόδωρος

Επιχειρηματίας πρ. Πρόεδρος ΣΕΒ
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.