Skip to main content

Honorary Members

Sheikh Mohammed bin Abdulrahman Al Thani

Prime Minister & Minister of Foreign Affairs Qatar

Sheikh Khalifa bin Jassim bin Mohammed Al Thani

Chairman Qatar Chamber of Commerce & Industry

Fouad M.T. Al Ghanim

Honorary President of the Greece - Kuwait Business Council
President of the Kuwait - Russia Business Council

Fessas Theodoros

fmr President of the Federation of Greek Industry & Enterprises (SEV)
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.